Contact us

You can focus on your core expertise – we get the staff you need for you. We offer a range of staffing solutions to meet your needs. We are a staffing partner that adapts to changing situations, always offering the best services to your company and employees.

Get in touch and we can discuss your company’s staffing needs.

Staff services

Helsinki

Pasilanraitio 7, 00240 Helsinki, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Anne Viinamäki

Anne Viinamäki
HR Manager, Partner
+358 50 463 2649 anne.viinamaki@amiko.fi

Henna Kivakka
Senior consult
+358503311733 henna.kivakka@amiko.fi

Jasmiina Kumpulainen

Jasmiina Kumpulainen
HR Consultant
+358 50 330 2258 jasmiina.kumpulainen@amiko.fi

Janika Mitro
human resources assistant
0503670432 janika.mitro@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Jyrki Linnavuori

Jyrki Linnavuori
Liaison Manager
+358 50 527 6270 jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Jarno Salmela
Sales Director
+358 50 599 8918 jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Kouvola

Asemakatu 2 LH B 3, 45100 Kouvola, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Saara Löksy
HR Consultant, on maternity leave
0504763558 saara.loksy@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Marko Skyttä

Marko Skyttä
Regional Director, Partner
+358 44 546 6890 marko.skytta@amiko.fi

Kotka

Ruotsinsalmenkatu 12 (Kauppakeskus Pasaati), 48100 Kotka, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Sari Brunila

Sari Brunila
HR Consultant
+358 40 060 7992 sari.brunila@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Matti Jerkkola
Regional Director
+358 50 339 9208 matti.jerkkola@amiko.fi

Contact persons for employees

Pertti Mähönen
Regional Director
+358505504199 pertti.mahonen@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Pertti Mähönen
Regional Director
+358505504199 pertti.mahonen@amiko.fi

Lahti

Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Mika Niemi

Mika Niemi
Personnel Coordinator
+358504632668 mika.niemi@amiko.fi

Tomi Käyhkö

Tomi Käyhkö
HR Consultant
+358503796545 tomi.kayhko@amiko.fi

Joona Rantanen
human resources assistant
0503397633 joona.rantanen@amiko.fi

Saara Häsä
HR Consultant, (at parental leave)

Contact persons for companies

Jyrki Linnavuori

Jyrki Linnavuori
Liaison Manager
+358 50 527 6270 jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Ville Väkeväinen
Area manager
+358451340685 ville.vakevainen@amiko.fi

Jarno Salmela
Sales Director
+358 50 599 8918 jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Oulu

Pakkahuoneenkatu 12 B 21, 90100 Oulu, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Jani Tuppurainen

Jani Tuppurainen
human resources consultant
+358505510081 jani.tuppurainen@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Miikka Sivonen

Miikka Sivonen
Liaison Manager
+358 50 471 0788 miikka.sivonen@amiko.fi

Jarno Salmela
Sales Director
+358 50 599 8918 jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Pori

Eteläkauppatori 4 B (7. krs), 28100 Pori, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Tiia Ylösmäki

Tiia Ylösmäki
HR Consultant
+358 46 922 5092 tiia.ylosmaki@amiko.fi

Kati Laine
HR Consultant
+358 505110479 kati.laine@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Jaakko Pitkänen

Jaakko Pitkänen
Regional Director, Partner
+358 50 560 6404 jaakko.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Seinäjoki

Keskuskatu 13, 60100 Seinäjoki, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Rami Koivisto

Rami Koivisto
HR Consultant
+358505507633 rami.koivisto@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Jarno Salmela
Sales Director
+358 50 599 8918 jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Tampere

Näsilinnankatu 48 F, 33200 Tampere, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Johanna Laurila
HR Consultant
+358503780432 johanna.laurila@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Terhi Vainionpää-Piispa

Terhi Vainionpää-Piispa
Regional Director, Partner
+358 50 407 6747 terhi.vainionpaa-piispa@amiko.fi

Turku

Käsityöläiskatu 12, 20100 Turku, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Turku

Contact persons for employees

Janika Englund

Janika Englund
HR Consultant
+358504706073 janika.englund@amiko.fi

Henna Hartikainen
human resources consultant
0505500942 henna.hartikainen@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Sami Jalonen

Sami Jalonen
Regional Director
+358503612636 sami.jalonen@amiko.fi

Jose Koskinen

Jose Koskinen
Sales, building projects
+358505529969 jose.koskinen@amiko.fi

Vaasa

Vaasanpuistikko 17, 65100 Vaasa, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Rami Koivisto

Rami Koivisto
HR Consultant
+358505507633 rami.koivisto@amiko.fi

Payroll administration


Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Administration

Pasilanraitio 7, 00240 Helsinki, Finland / Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti, Finland
Yhteydenottolomake

Contact persons for employees

Anne Viinamäki

Anne Viinamäki
HR Manager, Partner
+358 50 463 2649 anne.viinamaki@amiko.fi

Contact persons for companies

Jarno Salmela
Sales Director
+358 50 599 8918 jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Antti Karlsson
Logistics Expert
+358505920803 antti.karlsson@amiko.fi

Other Services

Työkykypalvelut

Maistraatinportti 4, 00240 Helsinki
Työkykypalvelut Verkkosivut

Olli Pitkänen

Olli Pitkänen
Industry Director
+358503112298 olli.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Analysis

Pasilanraitio 7, FI-00240 Helsinki
Analysis Verkkosivut

Hanna Haapanen

Hanna-Mari Haapanen
Business Unit Director
+358503883330 hanna.haapanen@thomassuomi.fi

Verkkotilit

Kaarina Metsä-Vähälä

Kaarina Metsä-Vähälä
CEO
+358403573017 kaarina.metsa-vahala@verkkotilit.fi

Panasoft

Nordic Sea Office

Ruotsinsalmenkatu 12, 2. krs 48100 Kotka, Finland
Nordic Sea Office Verkkosivut

Matti Jerkkola
Regional Director
+358 50 339 9208 matti.jerkkola@amiko.fi

Executive Search


Executive Search Verkkosivut

Jukka Alanne

Jukka Alanne
Business Director
+358 40 702 4160 jukka.alanne@amiko.fi

Care

Marko Määttä

Marko Määttä
Commercial Director
+358 400 932 950 marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Poland

Ul. Bartoszewicza 3, Lokal 7/8, 00-337 Warszawa, Polska

Agnieszka Kudelko

Agnieszka Kudelko
HR Coordinator
+358505763662 agnieszka.kudelko@amiko.fi

Aleksander Labudda
HR Consultant
+48539827155 aleksander.labudda@amiko.fi

Corporation administration

Jari Parkkinen

Jari Parkkinen
CEO, Chairman of the Board
+358407155335 jari.parkkinen@amiko.fi

Marko Määttä

Marko Määttä
Commercial Director
+358 400 932 950 marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Tomi Mäkinen

Tomi Mäkinen
Chief Financial Officer, Payroll administration, Invoicing
+358449892639 tomi.makinen@amiko.fi

Katarzyna Stefanska
HR Director
+358 400 184 371 kata.stefanska@amiko.fi